delete
https://{server}/api/v2.1/shared-repos//
Remove a library from shared-with-all. Afterwards only the owner (and explicitly shared users/groups) can see it.
Library owner or system admin; requires the role permission to share libraries.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…