delete
https://{server}/api/v2.1/groups//members//
If user_id is your own ID, you leave the group. Otherwise the group owner can remove any member, group admins can remove members that are neither owner nor admin. Libraries the removed user shared with the group are unshared.
Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
| Time | Status | User Agent | |
|---|---|---|---|
Retrieving recent requests… | |||
Loading…